Log in |

Saturday 12 Jan 2019

A nice cool breeze today made playing a lot easier for some. 82 players went around.

Winners: Div 1. Darryl Davy 39 pts c/b

Runner Up: Robert Evans 39 pts

Div 2. Ken Culpitt 41pts

Runner Up: Tony Waller 40 pts

NTPs: 2nd. Terry Foster, Colin Norton 7th. Robert Evans, Gary Scott 12th. Michael Noakes, Greg Morrison 16th. Paul Pochodyla, Richard Downes

Pro Pin: Greg Morrison. $73. Eagle 18th: Paul Pochodyla. Run down to 35

Captain Max


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.